Sermons

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Your Gethsemane

Matthew 26:41 Luke 22:39–46 Matthew 26:37

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Mistakes

Romans 6:23 1 John 1:9 Acts 2:37–40 1 Corinthians 11:30

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Afraid to Witness

Acts 9:10–19 Acts 9:1–4

Sunday, July 19, 2020

How Beautiful Heaven Must Be

Matthew 5:11–12 Revelation 21:3 Revelation 14:13

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Your Faith Walk

1 Timothy 1:1–2 1 Timothy 1:18–19 Matthew 14:15 Matthew 14:25–27

Sunday, July 5, 2020

The Past is Gone

Jeremiah 29:11–14

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Follow the Spirit

Romans 8:28 Romans 8:1 Romans 8:38–39 Romans 8:24–25

Sunday, June 21, 2020

What God Wants A Father To Do

Deuteronomy 6:4–9 Joshua 24:16–18

Sunday, June 14, 2020

In His Service

John 3:16 Exodus 20:1–4 Hebrews 3:5 Genesis 7:3

Sunday, June 7, 2020

God Is My Everything

Colossians 1:3–6 Psalm 139:7–8 Jeremiah 1:7–8

View all